BTS‘s ‘Map Of The Soul: Persona‘ drops on April 12 at 6 PM KST!

BTS drops more details on album 'Map Of The Soul: Persona', collaborated with Ed Sheeran

Ahead of the album’s release, more info has been released about the seven different tracks.

The title track, “Boy With Luv” featuring Halsey, is a funk pop song about happiness in simple love.

RM’s solo, “Intro: Persona,” seeks to answer the question “Who am I?”

Mikrokosmos” is an examination of one person’s small but vast universe.

HOME” is a message from BTS that says when they’re tired and lonely, the home they want to return to is where their fans are.

Make It Right,” which includes credits for Ed Sheeran, is about the process of healing and the love you have for someone who has believed in from your rough beginnings.

Jamais Vu,” a unit track with BTS members J-Hope, Jin, and Jungkook

Dionysus,” a hip-hop track with a strong beat.