Another teaser for “Boy With Luv”!

BTS is coming back with a new album ‘Map of the Soul: Persona.’ Tracks List

  1. Intro: Persona
  2. Boy With Luv” feat. Halsey
  3. Mikrokosmos
  4. Make It Right
  5. HOME
  6. Jamais Vu
  7. Dionysus

The full release is coming soon on April 12.

Categories: News