BLACKPINK ‘The Show’ online concert setlist

19 songs in total (15 BLACKPINK songs + 4 solo songs by 4 members)

— vcr —
Kill This Love
Crazy Over You
How You Like That

— vcr —
Don’t Know What To Do
Play With Fire
Lovesick Girls

— vcr —
Jisoo solo (Tove lo – Habits cover)
— vcr —
Lisa solo (Doja Cat – Say So cover)

Sour Candy
Love To Hate Me
You Never Know

— vcr —
Jennie solo (Jennie – SOLO)
— vcr —
Rosé solo (LOVE IS GONE)

— vcr —
Pretty Savage

— vcr —
As If It’s Your Last

— vcr —
Forever young

original post: theqoo

1. The quality is too good and the BLACKPINK is really good

2. There aren’t more songs than I thought

3. Everything is crazy, but especially Lisa’s stage, Jennie’s solo stage, and DDU-DU DDU-DU’s stage was amazing as well

4. Lisa is really good, so I like everything, but Lisa stands out the most on stage

5. I love Rosé’s solo stage so much ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

6. This is my first time watching BLACKPINK’s concert, but it’s great. The members were all pretty and did well, Rosé’s new song is the best

7. The people who watched ‘The Show’ were really pleased with the quality

8. When will Rosé’s new songs be released? Can’t wait to listen to the song

9. BLACKPINK’s concert is of the best quality I’ve ever seen

10. There aren’t many songs and the duration is short, but the quality is so good

11. It’s also amazing how Jisoo was working for her drama while preparing for this concert…

Categories: Theqoo