BTOB, iKON, SF9 join Kingdom ‘final lineup’… Will fight for the throne

On January 28th, the final lineup for the show has been reportedly confirmed by multiple K-Pop officials. According to these officials, ‘Kingdom’ will feature the boy groups BTOB, iKON, SF9, The Boyz, Stray Kids, and ATEEZ.

original post: theqoo

1. Stray Kids fighting❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

2. I feel BTOB is just looking for a new challenge, it’s not like they’re going there to fight

3. I hope that all the singers won’t get hurt and have good stages! I’m looking forward to their performances!!

4. I’m so excited about iKON

5. BTOB isn’t doing well? Why did they join Kingdom?

6. Stray Kids seems to be the biggest beneficiary of this show

7. ATEEZ fighting❤

8. Wow the lineup is good, I’m looking forward to their stages

9. To be honest, since there is BTOB, I hope the groups will sing live

10. Oh… I don’t know each member, but I think I’ve heard all of the group names