Super Junior side “9th album with 9 members except Kangin and Sungmin”

Super Junior announced back with 9 members except Kangin and Sungmin

Super Junior’s label, Label SJ, has revealed that only 9-members will take part in Super Junior’s next album.

Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, Siwon, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Ryeowook, and Kyuhyun will make a comeback as a group in the later half of this year, while Kangin and Sungmin will pursue individual activities.

original post: naver

1.[+650, -113] Siwon’s dog killed and SM let him back. SM is a criminal kingdom.

2. [+300, -58] What’s wrong with Siwon? A person died. Without any sense of guilt

3. [+206, -7] Kangin_out_Sungmin_out

4. [+114, -8] Kangin_out_Sungmin_out Please remove them from the group

5. [+94, -4] Crime Kangin and Sungmin should retire forever

6. [+44, -1] As of now, we are suspending all support and fan activities for Super Junior. #Criminal_Kangin_Sungmin_sexuality _retirement

7. [+44, -2] Kangin_out_Sungmin_out

8. [+56, -21] What about Siwon???

9. [+29, -0] The fans have to be patient and boycott, issue a statement, and make a surprise attack on SM so you can get feedback.

Categories: Naver