Winners Of The 34th Golden Disc Awards Day 1

The 34th Golden Disc Awards Day 1 was held on January 4 at Gocheok Sky Dome.

Singers who attended the event included AB6IX, ATEEZ, Block B’s Zico, Chungha, ITZY, JANNABI, Kim Jae Hwan, MAMAMOO, Paul Kim, TWICE, and TXT.

Check out the full list of winners below!

Daesang (Digital): BTS

Bonsang: Jannabi, MC the MAX, ITZY, AKMU, Chungha, Jennie, Paul Kim, Taeyeon, TWICE, BTS

Best New Artist: TXT, ITZY

Next Generation Award: Kim Jaehwan, AB6IX, ATEEZ

Best R&B/HIP HOP: Zico

Best Trot: Song Gain

Best Solo Artist: Hwasa

Best Group: Mamamoo

Golden Disc Producers Award: Bang Si Hyuk

Categories: News