Winners of ‘The Fact Music Awards 2020’

Daesang: BTS

Bonsang Artist of the Year: MAMAMOO, Hwasa, Kang Daniel, BTS, GOT7, TWICE, NU’EST, IZ*ONE, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, Super Junior

Next Leader of the Year: Weeekly, CRAVITY, ENHYPEN

TMA Popularity Award: Super Junior

Global Hottest: Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE, The Boyz, ATEEZ

Best Performer: ITZY, TXT, Jessi

Worldwide Icon: SEVENTEEN, BTS

Fan N Star Choice: Super Junior (Artist), Lim Young Woong (Individual)

Fan N Star Most Voted: Super Junior (Artist), Hwang Chi Yeol (Individual)

Fan N Star Best ADS. (Aesthetic Best): Lim Young Woong

Listener’s Choice: BTS

Categories: Naver