‘SBS Entertainment Awards’, Yoo Jae Suk won Daesang + ‘Running Man’ swept 6 awards… Baek Jong Won won the Lifetime Achievement Award

The Daesang this year went to Yoo Jae Suk! This is his first SBS Daesang in four years, but his sixth SBS Daesang overall. Yoo Jae Suk chose to use his speech not only to thank viewers and the “Running Man” cast for supporting the show for almost 10 years, but also to honor the memories of Goo Hara and Sulli.

He said, “I am thinking of Goo Hara and Sulli, who appeared on ‘Running Man’ as guests. I hope that they are resting comfortably in heaven doing whatever they want to do. I am very grateful to them.”

Baek Jong Won, whose show “Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant” was one of SBS’s hit variety programs this year, won the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Check out the full list of winners below!

Daesang: Yoo Jae Suk (“Running Man”)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Baek Jong Won (“Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant,” “Delicious Rest Stop”)

Producers’ Award: Lee Seung Gi (“Master in the House”, “Little Forest”)

Top Excellence Award (Reality): Kim Jong Kook (“My Ugly Duckling,” “Running Man”), Hong Jin Young (“My Ugly Duckling”)

Top Excellence Award (Show/Variety): Kim Sung Joo (“Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant”), Choi Sung Gook (“Flaming Youth”)

Top Excellence in Programming Award: “Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant”

Excellence Award (Reality): Kim Heechul (“Delicious Rest Stop”), Yoon Sang Hyun (“Same Bed, Different Dreams 2”)

Excellence Award (Show/Variety): Yang Se Chan (“Running Man”), Lee Sang Yoon (“Master in the House”)

Excellence in Programming Award (Reality): “Same Bed, Different Dreams 2 – You Are My Destiny”

Excellence in Programming Award (Show/Variety): “Flaming Youth”

SNS Star Award: Kangnam and Lee Sang Hwa (“Same Bed, Different Dreams 2”), Yook Sungjae (“Master in the House”), Park Na Rae (“Little Forest”), Lee Kwang Soo (“Running Man”)

Best Teamwork Award: “Master in the House”

Global Program Award: “Running Man”

SBS Entertainer Award: HaHa (“Running Man”)

SBS Honorary Employee Award: Yang Se Hyung (“Master in the House,” “Delicious Rest Stop”)

SBS Family Award: Lee Yoon Ji (“Same Bed, Different Dreams 2 – You Are My Destiny”)

SBS Challenger Award: Hur Jae and Lee Tae Gon (“Law of the Jungle”), Kim Dong Jun (“Delicious Rest Stop”)

Best Couple Award: Lee Sang Min and Tak Jae Hoon (“My Ugly Duckling”)

Screenwriter Award (Variety): Kim Mi Kyung (“Same Bed, Different Dreams 2”), Park Eun Young (“Night of Real Entertainment”)

Radio DJ Award: So Yi Hyun (“Going Home with So Yi Hyun”), Bae Sung Jae (“Bae Sung Jae’s Ten”)

Rookie Award (Female): Jung In Sun (“Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant”)

Rookie Award (Male): Choi Min Yong (“Flaming Youth”) cr

original post: naver

1. [ 2103, -73] Yoo Jae Suk-nim, Sincerely congratulations on your Daesangㅎㅎ

2. [+1915, -44] As expected, I was impressed with his Daesang speech. It was great that he gave us his thoughts on girls who are in heaven..

3. [+1500, -45] Yoo Jae Suk-nim, I knew you’d get itㅠㅠ I felt so warm when he mentioned Sulli and Goo Hara in his Daesang speech. Congratulations!!! Yoo-nim

4. [+1276, -34] To keep the show steady for 10 years, the leader’s role is the most important thing, but Yoo Jae Suk-nim, who did it, is amazing! Running Man, let’s run hard next year.

5. [+511, -19] Yoo Jae Suk-nim is truly the best entertainer in Korea. I don’t think anyone can break his Daesang record….

6. [+336, -6] The Lifetime Achievement Award for CEO Baek Jong Won-nim and Daesang for Yoo Jae Suk-nim. Congratulations to both of you!!!!!!!! Thank you for not forgetting Sulli and Goo Hara. I’m glad they got what they deserved. Also, the celebrities who made it fun after a long time on the show, thanks everyone~

7. [+251, -16] Yoo Jae Suk-nim, SBS’s Daesang for the first time in 4 years! You’ve worked hard to lead ‘Running Man’ for 9 years. Congratulations to Yoo Jae Suk-nim, the best celebrity in Korea.

original post: naver

1. [+5120, -291] An award speech expected by Yoo Jae Suk-nim. I was hoping that someone would mention the stars we lost this year and it was so touching that he did. Congratulations on your award.

2. [+2411, -257] Yoo-nim, congratulations on Daesang at SBS!! Let’s get second Daesang at MBC!!!

3. [+1634, -127] As expected, Yoo Jae Suk-nim~ Daesang!!! and Baek Jong Won-nim with the Lifetime Achievement Award^^

4. [+1294, -70] Congratulation, you’re always so amazing!

5. [+919, -63] Congratulations on your Daesang!

Categories: Naver